The Community Festival Chorale

Shirley Faulkner, conductor - Davis Dorrough, accompanist

Saturday, December 13th at 7:00 PM

ATU Witherspoon Auditorium - Russellville, AR


“Christmas Time is Here”
Words and Music by Lee Mendelson and Vince Guaraldi
Arranged by Steve Zegree

“Santa’s on His Way Medley”
Arranged by Greg Gilpin

“Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer”
Words and Music by Johnny Marks
Arranged by Mac Huff
Townsend Eaton, soloist - Mike Brickels, falsetto soloist

(Jingle Bells, Merry Christmas to All)

Words and Music by James Pierpont
Arranged by Jeff Funk

“Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”
Words and Music by Hugh Martin and Ralph Blane
Arranged by Russ Robinson

“Mary Had a Baby”
Arranged by Craig Courtney
Jan Welch, soloist

“Variations on Deck the Hall”
Traditional Welsh Carol
Arranged by Ryan O’Connell

“Away in A Manger”
Arranged by David Lantz III
Kelly Standridge, soloist - Richie Loveland, soloist
Barbara Boeh, Clare Freer & Rebekah Richardson, flutes

“Sleigh Ride”
Words and Music by Leroy Anderson and Mitchell Parish
Arranged by Andy Beck

“Do You Hear What I Hear?”
Words and Music by Noel Regney and Gloria Shayne
Arranged by Harry Simeone

“The Christmas Song”
Words and Music by Mel Torme and Robert Wells
Arranged by Audrey Snyder and Johnn Higgins

“A Family Christmas Spectacular”
Arranged by Douglas E. Wagner

“Home for Christmas”
Arranged by Mac Huff - JoAnn Hutchinson, soloist


The Community Festival Chorale


Alma Adams, Gladys Birmingham-Norwood
Cris Ebron, Deanna Flanders, Gloria Hardgrave
Donna Higgs, JoAnn Hutchinson, Wendy Loveland
Wanda Malnar, Flora Owens, Mary Reid, Ann Richards
Mildred Smith, Jan Welch, Sandy Wright

Barbara Boeh, Sabra Ferguson
Glenda Hannon, Dixie Jackson, Dodie Lamb-Roberts
Carolyn McWilliams, Danica Mudrinich
Kelly Standridge, Willie Ann Thomas

Doyle Adams, Dale Boeh, Townsend Eaton
Brandon Faulkner, Jacob Irwin

Mike Brickels, Michael Cooper, Bill Eaton
Brian Faulkner, Richie Loveland, Sergio Picado
Philip Schwerin, Joe Simmons




Clare Freer, Jenny Hoppert, Rebekah Richardson

Rachel Bryant, Caitlin Sawyer

Mitchell Freer, Steven Lamb
James Maestri, Kirsti Richardson

Hannah Mitchell, Lydia Mitchell
Ted Warner

French Horn:
Patrick Combs, Michael Modica

Tyler Bevill, Ryan Ragsdale


Special Thanks

The Vestry of All Saints Episcopal Church for graciously providing us a place

to meet and rehearse each Monday evening.

First United Methodist & Central Presbyterian churches
for emergency rehearsal locations.

Arkansas Tech University for the use of Witherspoon Auditorium.

The UPS Store for our programs and posters.

Joe Cross for audio engineer services.

Davis Dorrough and Tina Cornwell for helping contact musicians.

Arkansas Center for Music Education (ACME)
band members and parents who performed tonight.